Wk 4 – Activity – Matt Show

image

image

      So for the “Matt Show ” or the activity this week, I decided to take a trip to the local comic book convention at Long Beach. My buddy and I decided to dress up and “cosplay.”
     The first outfit on top is us dressed as famous Mexican luchadors. I’m on the left dressed as “Blue Demon” and my buddy’s on the right dressed as “El Santo.” As you can probably imagine,  we were very popular among the Latino visitors.
    The second picture is us dressed as members of GI Joe. That was a lot of fun and it struck a lot of nostalgia for a lot of people there.
    I wanted to post videos but the WordPress wouldn’t let me unless I upgraded and I say boo to that.

Leave a Reply

